Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same job. What problem this cause? What are solution. ?

Undoubtedly, the unemployment prevailing these days and the reason behind this is the elder people who are applying for the similar position which was looking by the young people. The major reason for such issue is the improper retirement plans and lack of activities during old age. To overcome this problem, it is essential that the government must implement guidelines for private firms to initiate pension packages, moreover, also build a recreational clubs for retired employees. To begin with, after reaching at certain age in life it is imperative for every individual to take a break from work and rest at home. However, due to insufficient money savings people are forced to look for jobs even at the older age. Apart from that, even though people having enough money to look after their financial expenses for rest of the life, they are still looking for work because they are feeling bore and tierd while sitting empty at home. Therefore, there is massive competition for fewer job positions which eventually deteriorating the employment rate of the country Under such scenario it very important to restrict the older people to apply for new job and it can be possible only if they provided sufficient pension money needed for their survival along with the free healthcare facility for their rest of the life. Furthermore, it also pivotal to inaugrate the fun clubs where the retired people can spend their quality time by participating in various fun activity along with the people of similar age. In conclusion, indeed there was a surge in elder people who are looking for employment these days, but it can plummet by the introduction of post retirement benefits.