More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, have children is important to continue their family. People think that have daughter is relevant in the next age than in the early age because we are ready to be parents if we in the enough age. I strongly agree, if we have children in the middle age it can bring several benefit for us. First, some people have thinking when we have daughter in young period bring advantage for them. they calculate it for his heredity because they think family in the future is important and also their myth said if we had many daughter it could bring many blesses for them. For example my aunty married when she was 17 and in the present she has 10 children, but as far as I know she never had difficulty economic. Secondly, most people have opinion. Even though they want to have children in the middle age because their age is enough to have daughter. In the early age they want to focus four their career. For example my brother married when he was 24 and he has been becoming a cop then he just prepared to have a child. Beside that economic is the most problem to have daughter in the early age. Financial become a problem when they in the lower situation because when they have a child, they should have enough money to nurse them child. For example, my mother usually give an effort to enough my financial. In conclusion, have children in the early age can bring a new dynasty for their family, but others think if have daughter in the enough age up to 20 years it could bring positive impact in the future when they have a good career and enough financial.