Some people think that more money should be spend to permote the use of bicycle in city, other howover believe that cities should forcus on investing in public transport system dicuss both view and give your opinion.

According to some individuals, government should spend the more money encouraging bicycle in the cities, while other people believe that, public transport should their main aim of the funding. In my opinion both are equally sufficient. Serveral residents have two main reason, to investing the money on the cycle. first reason is that help to minimize the pollution in urban area. for instance human deal with traffic jam that is caused of toxic air like carban monoxide. Other than, the citizens want to go one place to another place by bicycle. as to live fit and healthy. for example. better environment provide to live in healthy environment and freshness which are good health. On the other hand, income support to people is main benefit of promote the transport services. Such as, if government give the more fincial support to the another transportation like bus, train and so on, that services will provide the more job opportunities for citizens. Moreover, the second reason is changing seasons environment yearly. For instance, bicycle is not suitable for gole Ager and unfit person. Those people can not travel by bicycle in the long distance and rainy months so that will travell by the public services, it is quite safe for them. Finally, as for as i am concerned, government give funds to both services, as they are necessary for all citizens. follow a example l, if government invest the money on bicycle and transport, these are the benifits to all ages of people and decrease the polluted gass. To sum up, goverment provide funding to the both services because these are equally important for physical and mental health.