Some people think that money spent on space exploration is a waste and could be better used to fund other urgent problems in society.

Many people believe that there is no point in spending a huge amount of money on space exploration and it could be better used for devoting money to fund other urgent problems in society. From my personal perspective, I wholly agree that people should use money to spare for some important issues afterward. Firstly, it is widely supposed that space exploration is a long run, which promise taking the amount of massive money and effort in order to dig into a mass of mysterious universe and investigate a perfect plant outside the earth that human can live in. However, after exploring a big number of planets, mankind still stuck in finding out a planet which has advantages elements to maintain life. Therefore, instead of investing in the ideas that have no future, why don’t we spend money saving the earth and protecting our own society? I strongly believe that if people stop investing a lot of salary in exploring the universe to give cash for funding, our community will become better and better thanks to the supplements from governments and NGO to charity funds. Children will be able to have the opportunity to access into a high-quality education. People in poor countries would no longer suffer from famine. Governments always have enormous series of reserved funds for helping people in disaster areas due to social funds. In summary, many people prone to the idea that wage should be given to government’s fund instead of investing in space exploration. In my opinion, I agree with this idea as mankind needs to deal with a range of impending issues before thinking about the other