Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree.

Presents are nothing but a token of love which can be in any sources like toys, clothes, and money. Some of them believe that money is the better gift for a youngster but other sets of people and including my opinion do not agree with the above statement. To begin with, people prefer giving cash, because at times they might not like a materialist thing which is brought for them, due to differences in likes. For example, young people have their know choices and they want to follow modern trends and at the same time, adults are not aware of such a thing. This can get into conflicts in likes and dislikes. That’s the reason money is the best gift to offer. On the other hand, there are disadvantages to this kind of present because adolescents are not mature enough to make their own decisions and will not value money if its easily available to them on demand has a gift. This can land into misuse of money. For instance, due to peer pressure, many make mistakes like taking drugs, smoking and buy expensive stuff which is not needed like a phone to just show their value, that’s how they are misused. According to my firm belief, there are other ways to offer the gift, if possible proper consultation before buying gifts for youngsters would be a great deal than giving money. To conclude, offering money has a gift it is not is only a good way, teenagers can be spoiled and In my opinion, also there are other ways to offering presents than this.