some people think that minimum age should be increased for driving motercars. To what extent you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that nowadays these days, traffic congestion has been increased to a large extent which leads to major accident. Some people argue that there should be minimum legal age for drivers for safety purposes. On the whole, I disagree with this statement however, it can also be one of the best way to avoid accidents. To begin with, government should encourage people to use traffic lights. It has been noticed that in this fast peace era, people often cross the road in hurry even if the lights are red. People always want to go at their destinations in few minutes which is impossible because of road jams. Government should make a rule that people have to pay penailty if they break road rules. As a result, perhaps, people would start to follow all traffic rules and regulations which will definitely make road save for drivers. In addition to this, people should learn driving from professionals so that they can get information about the whole important parameters of driving which are extremely play a vital role when people drive. In this way, people can drive motors safely when they have enough knowledge of driving. Furthermore, people should use public transports if they really want to reduce the number of accidents. In 2019, it has been studied through a survey that in India, 85 % people meet with road accidents because of road jams. When people will use public vehicles, it will affect directly on road safety. On the other hand, there should also be minimum legal age of riding motorbikes. It seems that if immature people are not much concerned about road safety as well their precious life, they people will get driving license after their teenage, it can also lead to drivers safety. In conclusion, to enhance road safety, government should make some effective rules along with certain age of taking driving license.