Some countries have age 4 as a minimum requirement for admission into schools, whereas other countries believe that age 7 should be the minimum requirement. What is the situation in your country? What do you think is the right age to enter schooling?

Age group for admission of the children varies in different countries, some countries has 4 minimum age limit, whereas few countries has 7. I agree on the point, that children should start going to school from the age of 4. The schooling on the early age increases the overall development and intellectual ability of the child. The child will be able to communicate with classmates and teachers. The child becomes extrovert. It will also increase the confidence of the child. For Instance, Even the children have started sharing their experience in front of thousands of audience in Ted talks. Additionally, child will learn social etiquette from very young age. Where children will learn how to behave and act in the public. However, with the minimum age limit of 7, will have to wait for the longer time to complete their education and to get settled. Whereas in my country India, the Minimum age limit is 4 for the admission in schools. Government has made the rules about the age limit of admission of a child. If the child has not completed 4 years, then the child needs to go to preschool. Government has taken very strict incentive of sending the children to schools. In some places of India, parents have been punished for not sending child to schools at proper age. In conclusion, I believe it is always good to send the children to school at the age of 4, because it increases the ability to understand the things in a better way from the childhood. It gives the child confidence and ability to excel in the life in a better way.