I would say values and sacraments can improve the way we look at an ideal society. There should be peace among the nations so that every individual feel safe on this earth. Wed Dec 09 2020

From ancient times, people have imagined inhabiting in a perfect society, but the perfect definition of society has not been fixed yet. I think the most important element required in creating a society is values given to the individuals by their ancestors. These elements can be achieved with the sacraments inhibited to the people since their birth. Firstly, if we talk about the evolution of human beings, the man started living in groups since early times and that evolved into the people we are today. For instance, people used to live in the tribes in the era of the medieval period and they taught values to their children which passed on to next generations. Secondly, the competency came with the experience which resulted in today’s civilization. Finally, The sacraments given by the ancestors is one of the most important elements which shows the outlook of any community. Moreover, an ideal society is where there is peace everywhere. One of the major concern of this global economy is wars. Many nations fight to merge or accumulate the maximum area into their country. They want to show power to other societies to keep themselves on the top worldwide. From ancient times, people have imagined inhabiting in a perfect society, but the perfect definition of society has not been fixed yet. I think the most important element required in creating a society is values given to the individuals by their ancestors.