Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that men and women have distinct features. I strongly feel that women are much better doing work than men such as medical, teaching fields and the list goes on. On one side of the argument, modern women are capable of all jobs compare to men. I would like to elaborate on hospital jobs. In medical profession, large number of females are in demand because of their calmness. Professions like gynecology, physical therapists, nurses need women's specially. I like to elaborate that the women's teaching profession are highly in demand due to the fact of non-co-education school. Male teachers or professors are not preferable in light of the fact that of the privacy of the female student. Here, I will give an apparent example of Dr. Kiran from India, who was a politician, retired IPS officer, social activist, and former tennis player. consequently, I support females are eligible for all jobs. On another side of arguments, males are not expected to do household activity and child care. In previous centuries, people say men's have good physical stamina, decisiveness, or strong will, allowing them to be well qualified for armed forces. Men can perform military service or enter the security forces, as they can tackle with aggressive robbers or combat foreign invaders. While women tend to be emotional, considerate, or meticulous, make it possible for them to become prominent at doing household chores or taking responsibility for childcare. To close my argument, although it’s both genders have unique qualities making them suited for several jobs. Finally, I believe that females are capable of having the same type of job irrespective of male.