Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that men and women have distinct features. After a lot of analysis, I have taken a decision. I completely agree that women are capable of doing jobs in comparison to men. Like medical fields, teaching fields, the list goes on. On one side of the argument, modern women are capable of all jobs compare to men. Firstly, I would like to elaborate on his hospital jobs. Large numbers of females are in demand in most countries females in medical professionals are needed to treat females more patiently than males. Furthermore, the example presented next provides extra strength like gynecology, physical therapists, nurses. Secondly, I like to elaborate that the teaching profession, as more female teachers are in demand because of non-co-education school. Male teachers/professors are not preferable because of the privacy of the female student. Here, I will give a clear-cut example of Dr. Kiran Bedi from India, who was a politician, retired IPS officer, social activist, and former tennis player. So, I totally support females are eligible for all jobs. On another side of arguments, males are not expected to do the house-hold activity and child care. In previous centuries, people say men are blessed with good physical stamina, decisiveness, or strong will, allowing them to be well qualified for armed forces. For example, men can perform military service or enter the security forces because they can be confronted with aggressive robbers or combat foreign invaders. Similarly, women, considered being the weaker sex, tend to be emotional, considerate, or meticulous, make it possible for them to become prominent at doing household chores or taking responsibility for childcare. In conclusion, although it’s both genders have unique qualities making they suited for several jobs. Finally, I believe that females are capable of having the same type of job irrespective of male.