Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women.

People argue that, due to diversity in qualities of men and women, there are some duties that only women can do and some work that only men can do. Although in this era woman can do everything, but I completely agree with the statement because the job that men can do, women cannot do the same duty with the same precision and vice versa. The men and women are both different mentally and physically. Men can do industrious chores for a long time without getting tired. In most of the case men have to use their physical strength to do the objective done, where not all women can do this. For example, to build a house, enormous amount of energy is required in some works such as lifting stuffs, hammering, digging and so many other tough works. Women are not as strong as men, so as this type of the chores women is not advised to work. Women also have some jobs, where men fail at them. In some job politeness and patients is essential. Most of the men do not have patient. They can tolerate an irritating situation for a long time. For example, only a mother can take care of her baby perfectly. When a baby starts crying only a woman can handle the situation quickly. To do a job like this, it requires so much mental energy and patients, where men are not good at this. In conclusion, because of different capability of men and women, they should only work where they are good at. Both of them are perfect at their own post and both of them are vital to keep a balance between health and wealth