People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that the number of males and females workers in management in companies should be equal and bosses should supply this. This essay completely agrees with this statement. I believe that women have got better communication skill that is necessary to manage a company or a group and some job skills not depend on sex. Firstly, the important thing for companies is earning a large income. If a company wants to do this, it needs a well-organized team. Women are really good at creating a team thanks to communication skills due to the fact that they use their emotions while talking and making decisions. For instance, in one of the companies that I worked for before, we had got a female manager and everything was on the line however after that our manager changed with a male who could not express himself. Consequently, we lost our aura in the workspaces. Secondly, I meet lots of women who are very talented in their professions. I am very close to the constructions sectors because of my job. And in the university, there were lots of very talented people about designing without connection their sex. For example, we studied in a project as a group that there are three girls and three boys. And I feel that everyone studied equally in this project and I think Asude and Kerim were the best members of our team. To conclude, Females and males deserve equal opportunities in professional life. Because both sex`s members could be very specific skills for their job. It is clear that skills are not dependent on their sex. So employers must select managers according to their talent.