Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can causes serious social and practical problems. Do you agree?

I agree that living in a country where you need to speak foreign language can cause problems socially as well as practically. I would like to express my views on this. When we go to another nation to pursue education, to work or to enjoy the nation’s traditional treats we definitely need to communicate with the citizens of the territory. we all know language always acts like bridge between people. Suppose, if a visitor wants to know the address of a particular place, to understands rules and regulations, to understand the local culture or even to talk with a local citizen he or she requires the nation’s dialect. If an international student moves to a realm there is a necessity for them to know the vernacular only then they can understand the lectures and can work part-time. If an industrialist reaches another country with different dialect they cannot deal as they can not pass on the information. Most importantly people can not work, or they cannot find jobs or the local employers can not offer jobs as they need employees who can communicate and develop their business. There could be a loss of economy to the country as they can not use the migrated talent just because of the vernacular. Due to all these reasons they find its difficult to survive there and it causes practical problems like emotional instability and these are unavoidable. To conclude, people should learn the language before entering another country so they don’t have to struggle with the life they dreamed of.