Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women.

People argue that, due to diversity in qualities of men and women, there are a number of duties that only women can do and a number of work that only men can do. Although in this era woman can do everything, on the contrary I completely agree with the statement due to the fact the job that men can do, women cannot do the same duty with the same precision and vice versa. The men and women are both various mentally and physically. Men can do industrious chores for a long time without getting tired. In most of the case men ought to use their physical strength to do the objective done, where not all women can do this. For example, to build a house, enormous amount of energy is required in a number of works such as lifting stuffs, hammering, digging and consequently a plethora of other tough works. Women are not as strong as men, consequently as this type of the chores women is not advised to work. Women also have a number of jobs, where men fail at them. In a number of job politeness and patients is essential. Most of the men do not have patient. They can tolerate an irritating situation for a long time. For example, only a mother can take care of her baby perfectly. When a baby starts crying only a woman can handle the situation quickly. To do a job like this, it requires consequently much mental energy and patients, where men are not good at this. In conclusion, due to the fact of various capability of men and women, they should only work where they are good at. Both of them are perfect at their own post and both of them are vital to keep a balance between health and wealth.