Some people think that media news have become much more influential in people’s lives today and it is a negative development. Agree or disagree?

Intellectuals are in great demand that media news has become much more essential in families’ lives these days and it causes negative effects on individuals. We both agree and disagree with this perspective. This article will discuss and depict our point of view. Media news causes a significant impact on students. Students can update the latest information easily. Students learning at grade 12 in Vietnam usually read vnexpress. com to update the latest news about attending schools again after staying at home for Covid – 19, for instance. Scholars can get the newest knowledge about their necessities. Media news also affects other individuals. As a result, families can prevent the worst situations which will be happened. Take Bao Moi (New Magazine) as a good point. During the Covid – 19 pandemic, this magazine alerts the number of patients of Omicron variant – the more transmissible than Delta variant, as a result, they can get a handle on how to manage risks, and need to shift at least some of their behaviors. Individuals will consider how to confront dramatic issues. Since media news contains numerous disadvantages, it also causes detrimental effects on societies’ lives. It can bring inappropriate knowledge for us, in order that we will suffer from the blind leading the blind. For example, my mother has suffered from this when there was an unsuitable information in her Zalo’s group that Ho Chi Minh City would collapse the lockdowns the day after, but it comes from a tabloid. She knew it later and she did not trust that anymore. Consequently, we should be careful with tabloids. From this evidence, we consider that online news which is available on the internet brings both pros and cons. Societies, consequently, should select trusted sources of magazines.