Some people think that manager alone should decision in the company while others think that employees should be involved in the decision making process too

[3/30, 7: 03 PM] Jass Panju: Nowadays company play Paramount role in everyone's life other people think that management alone should make decisions in the company. Whereas some people think that employees should interfere in the decision-making process to in my point of view employees should participate in decision-making which I discuss in upcoming paragraphs. [3/30, 7: 05 PM] Jass Panju: To begin with manager our place Paramount role in every company without manager business cannot run in company. There are 3 types of Management top level and low level and they make decisions by themselves because he is now what is good or bad? Because they have all the responsibilities thirties. How can he do done by others more management is higher other workers and managers have good knowledge and experience how to handle business and how to perform it and many type of activities to make Hai Goodwill for the company example his left good employees who helped their to run company company for the long time. [3/30, 7: 07 PM] Jass Panju: On the other hand employees are also play an essential role in company without Mein employees management cannot Run their business loan apart from this employees to not more hard work for increasing reputation of the company and they are also following his boss orders as well as they are also try to do their best. So employees have the right to be involved in company decision because they now how to perform how to perform how to be done while playing to be achieved. And also now how to be done how to can do is where to do their work without any shelf finished so they helped to how can achieve company goals. [3/30, 7: 08 PM] Jass Panju: To conclude this management and employees play both are playing a crucial role. But in my point of view the employee should be involved in the decision making in the company.