Junk food advertising has a harmful effect on society and should be banned. To what exrent

Taking food has had important role in everyone's life but advertisements which are asscioated to junk food is forcing people to confront detrimental impacts. In my opinion, it must be prohibited. To begin with, myriad of reasons are there which prove that government need to take few strict actions against announcements of outside food. First and foremost cause is that the main aim of these types of notices is to increase profit by selling food which is made in restaurants. For example, everyone know that nowadays, more preference is being given to eat fast food, which make people to have harmful health hazards, because of hectic schedule. That is reason, advertisement rate has been increasing these days. In the terms of these types of announcements, masses cannot stop themselves to get attract toward unhealthy food. Apart from this, due to advancement of technological devices, not only individuals has habitual of using internet but announcement related to fast meal also telecasted on social sites with the help of using interesting and attractive pictures. With a view to having beautiful images, noone can restrict people to buy food which creates many health issues for society. Consequently, until these advertisements get banned, it is unlikely to wean off health ailments which people have to face after eating outside food. To conclude, although fast food announcements are about to be a gigantic issue, I nuture this belief that high authority ought to prohibit advertisements fpr the betterment of society's health.