Modern lifestyle is completely different compared to the past. Some people believe it has been very positive while others believe it is quite negative.

In modern era, the lifestyle became entirely different from the past. It is argued that either it is positive or negative. I believe that modern lifestyle is quite different considering the previous lifestyle and it has a number of impacts on human life. People use modern technologies to get better facilities. Nowadays, we can do many things that was not in our imagination even 100 years ago. Modern gives us a modern lifestyle which is completely different compared to the past. It has brought an easy lifestyle. People are not so backdated now. Uses of modern devices, such as mobile phone, make the whole world just a family. Users can access to the Internet for any information and communicate with others to get suggestion through the revolution of the Internet. On the other hand, modern lifestyle does not bring blessing all the times. Sometimes it is detrimental for physical and mental health. For instance, many people are affected by cancer and other fatal diseases, while experts say nodern devices are responsible for this. In addition to it, obesity is very common in current lifestyle. Majority are becoming lazy and unemployment problem is increasing day by day. In conclusion, though modern lifestyle has some demerits, it is convenient for everyone.