Is breakfast the most important meal?

In our modern world people started to control their nutrition and try to eat healthy food, but actually without knowing exactly in which proportion and when they should do this. In my opinion, despite the fact that all meals are crucial, breakfast plays the most significant role. It is a meal for which people ought to find time and be enough educated to know what products should be on the table in the morning. First of all, our bodies work based on food, more precisely on the trace elements that we get with food. In the morning all endocrine glands make a secretion. In other words, our stomach forms gastric juice which contains hydrochloric acid. If the stomach is empty, acid will destroy the lining of the stomach. It manifests that breakfast is mandatory and will help avoid ulcers and other illnesses. Secondly, waking up we need straight and energy to be active. During night all the products have been endured and in the morning person need a new portion of products, from which the body will take energy for the work of all systems. After breakfast the content of sugar, salt can be balanced and the person will feel better, more energetic and ready for new day. To summarise all the above ideas, I want to say that good breakfast means healthy body, good day and moreover, a normal emotional state, because when a person gets a portion of glucose, he or she will feel happier and be in a good mood, that is the key to success.