Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case. What could be the disadvantages of being self employed.

It is true, that in our modern globalisation people work in a corporate company instead of doing job in a private organisation; where do you want to become self employed. I critic in this essay that outweigh advantages from the disadvantages. First and foremost reason, people want to work in a private firm, because nowadays the people get over about the long-term thoughts and they know how they achieve profit in their life. For example instead of going a job in a private organisation, people tends to open a shop that I don't want to do further work. One more important point, doing a job as a self-employed get some more benefits, this indicates that, the person who work in their own company can have management in their own hands. For instance whatever they wanted to do work people can select their leisure time. On the other hand, people who work in a multinational company, as well as, private organisation they want to work on time management and complete the given job on time otherwise they got fired also. for example a person who is a self employed work in a private organisation can complete work in appropriate time to fulfill company rules. Secondly, the main disadvantage of kabhi work as a self employed is that, didn't get salary on time as well as they wanted to do more work as a overtime to fulfill their requirements to earn more wages. As per my perspective, doing a job as a self-employed is good, but if in a proper manner. Multinational organisation implement some new policy to increase the employment and fulfill the basic necessity of employee. for example give more wages to workers and give insurance policy for their life. On the basis of the points mentioned above, earning profit in own company can based on long term goal, while working as a self employed can fulfill our basic requirement gaining less money.