Some people think that living in big cities is becoming more difficult others belive that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that life is tough in, large urban areas or much easy to live in big cities. Here i discuss on both views life is hard or, simple in big areas. There is a section of society who think that living in urban places is easier due to they get all the facilities which human being need for better life style as urban areas people can get advance education system and employment facilities in other words better education help them for their living and earning. Morethan people easily get all daily uses things like water, gas supply, electricity and so on. People also get the transport services for instance in rural areas are not provided transport services but in big cities It is easily available hence life in big cities became easier than others. On other hand I support the individual who reckon life is hard in big cities because people face so many problems like pollution, inflation, accommodation due to so many transport problems of pollution occurs that is cause for many diseases for example due to pollution people face problems like asthma and other heart disease. On other side people face inflation because in big cities every things price is very high and people hard to find their shelter due to much popolution. For example in big cities labours use footpath for their living place. To handle it government should raise laws to control the problem like pollution and inflation. For example in delhi used odd even number system for cars. To recapitulate, after mulling over both the aspects I would like to say that life is big cities are harder but no one can deny some people get better life style in big cities.