Some people think that life was better in past than it is now.

It is commonly witnessed that life was better in past than it is now. However I completely agree with this notion. In the following paragraphs i shall put forth my arguments to support my opinion. The first and the foremost reason is that nowadays due to advanced technology people are busy in their life. People are working day and night to earn money. Their relationships becoming worse day by day because of lack of direct communication. They use mobile phone to talk with each other rather than to meet. However, In the past their is no technology to communicate with each other. So, the only way they have is of direct communication. Because of this, their relationships were good in the past than it is now. The second reason is that in this modern era, due to the presence of numerous of gadgets people prefer indoor activities like mobile games, video games and so on. Because of this their interest towards outdoor activities decreases. As a result, they have to face many health problems like weak immune systems, weak eyesight, back pain obesity and many others. But, in the past people have strong immune systems smd rarely fall sick because they prefer outdoor activities more. As at that time their is no availability of such gadgets. So, to entertain themselves they play gully cricket and other outdoor games. To conclude, I am of the opinion that in past people use leisure time by spending time woth their near and dear and by playing with each others. So, at that time their life was better and they live a less stressful life than it is now.