The internet contains a lot of information. However, sometimes it can be inaccurate and wrong.

In many societies these days, the internet has become a source of available details, but it also contains fake information. Personally, I completely agree with this given statement and the reasons for supporting my opinion will be explained in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. The supporters of the view that the net involves not factual information have a variety of reasons to support their point of view. Since the Internet has shrunk the whole world, a large amount of information has access for almost every person. One of The most common examples of incorrect and inaccurate information related to the titles and libels videos on the YouTube platform. On closer examination, it could find that an asked video title may appear in the results of searching. When you clicked on the link, the shown video maybe not be what you expected initially. Such causes as mentioned above mislead people into visiting a site and are a cause of not exact information provided by the uploader. In addition, another example of presenting inaccurate data is the reveal of cloaking in particular sites. To be more precise, cloaking is when the information appearing in the search is not the actual page shown what people clicked on the link. This mode of activity is quite popular in the marketing field to share and promote their products. As a final point, I tend to think that it is convenient to have access to the extensive information available on the Internet. However, it cannot be forgotten that the majority of people should not blindly accept that all such information is true and accurate.