Some people think that learning language from early age is useful, while others think that learning from secondary school is the best way to learn foreigh languages.

Mastering external language is popularizing among young people, therefore the requirement of grasping foreign languages is soaring. By the same token, some people contemplate that getting the hang of external languages from premature age is beneficial, on the other hand, some people believe that learning foreign languages from secondary school is the best way of learning the ropes. According to commonly held perception, the highest level of new information received in the brain coincides between the age 4-10, therefore a vast amount of people propose to master a foreigh language from an early age. Additionally, it gives a hand to learn significantly many words to occupy thoroughly by improving vocabulary, in like manner researches depict that grasping other languages improves soft-skills of children, as an illustration problem-solving, critical thinking, improving memory, concentration, the ability to multitasking, creativity and mental flexibility. On the other hand, according to the words of some scientists, mastering foreign languages from early age causes early brain fatigue, the result of which geneses to lose the health of the brain decidedly earlier in comparison with people learnt foreign languages at secondary school. In terms of the precedence of getting the hang of external languages at secondary school, it succours to occupy professionally and increases confidence. Additionally, at secondary school pupils endure the difficulties of studying, due to the reason that according to the latest researches, 83% of young generation over the age of in, have high degrees of enthusiasm to learn infinitely. At the final analysis, the advantages of learning foreign languages from an early age are easier, whereas grasping at secondary school helps to master professionally.