Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison

Criminality is one of the main problems in the world. In our time all crooks send to prisons to prevent a number of crimes. I think it's a good way to decrease the level of crimes in our life and there are some reasons for that. Firstly, If lawbreakers do not be sent to prison and the government forgives them, they can do crimes again and again. It is true that Government should give them a second chance. However, We have to deal with the complications of this work as well. Not only lawbreakers, but a new generation might also think that committing a crime is not a very bad thing. Furthermore, crimes can make a huge impact on the Country's economy. It will affect Human's joy without any doubt. After those citizens will move abroad for sure to find a comfortable place to live. Most developed countries put this issue in the first place to make people happier in their region. In another hand, There are numerous kind of crimes and most of them is not serious. That kind of lawbreakers never had ever been sent to prison. They only have to pay a certain amount of money.