In recent years technology has significantly changed the interaction between people. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that technology has altered the interaction between people importantly in the last years. To my way of thinking, the varying of the interaction is not a good way for people. This essay will argue that the biggest advantage of technology is to have an easer world and to not feel the feelings is the primary disadvantege in the interaction with people. On the one hand, many people belive that technology has many benefits. The most impotant is that having easer world for people who have the interaction with each other. Therefore, especially in Corona period eventhougt nobody can visit their acquaintances, almost everybody who has some programs such as zoom, WhatsApp which give opportunity to people in their personal computers or phones can keep in touch each other. To give an example, even if we do not visit our relatives due to the situation that is appeared in corona process, we can talk to them via WhatsApp. However, there are also some disadvanteges. The most important is "to not feel the feelings" about people you miss. Thus, you will never stop your graving. To examplify, personally i am a person who fond of touching while i am contacting with my friends. Yet, only calling them or seeing their faces by phone is not ample and never stop my longing. İn conclusion, despite the fact that the way of interaction has benefits in the socaity that we contact in which we live in the last some years with technology, it has also negative aspect necessarily.