More and more species are on the verge of extinction. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

İt is argued that most of the creatures are on the edge of disappearance. This essay will first examine that the biggest cause by this phenomenon is emiting perilous gases because of factories to the atmospher and then submit using filter as the most viable solution. The main cause of threating for living creatures is dangerous gases such as CO2, CO, that are revealed to the atmospher. Many plants have establised for years all over the world. They can discharge the gases which are so hazerdous for genres inevitably due to the lack of legistations. As a result of this, this kind of gases lead to diying out the livings. For example, according the result of the reaserch made by a university located in finland, in the lungs of %80 of the birds that are found as dead, trace amounts of gasses produced by plants were seen. A possible solution to this problem would be to employ the filters. The filters attached to the factory chimneys capture the gases. This way, dangerous gases can not be spreaded to the atmospher. For instance, a certificate is given to the plants that have filters are not risky for the creatures. To conclude, unsafe gases brough about by gases from factories is one of the most prominent challanges and it will ultimately lead to diying out the quick. But a possible solution could be using the filters. İt is predicted that the positive results can be taken by using the filters in the future.