Nowadays more and more older people, who are looking for work, compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Currently, the most of elderly people vie with younger generation for free vacancies. However, is not truth and there are the proves for this. Firstly, the cause of their age. Many companies or employers search for some young people because they are more energetic and resilient in comparison with older people. Age still takes its toll. Secondly, the major part of youth are searching for job that can give them stable salary that satisfy them, they will do their work properly. In addition, if the schedule is also suitable, then they will work with pleasure. Thirdly, the big part of older generation have their own job that gives them good salary; also, they are used to the schedule and to problems that may happen. If older generation really will compete with younger one, it can lead to some problems. First, there may be passive aggression between them, and this can lead to small internecine strife, which can grow into something larger. Second, competition may increase even more, which will make the lack of jobs more noticeable than before. However, there are some solutions to the problem. Government can build the new factories or something else that give new free vacancies. This method is the most common to solve the problem of unemployment. In addition, they can develop existing organizations, so that there is a demand of new employees. In general, an occasion when older people compete with youth will never happen, but, with an extremely low probability, this happens, there are several ways to solve this problem.