Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. glxg

Nowadays, numerous remarkable constructions are constructed in many countries. They are supposed traveler attractions. However, other people think that hospitals and schools should require more attention from the government. I believe both of them should be invested to evolve. Firstly, impressive buildings produce earnings from tourism which regards the creation. Visitors are willing to spend money and return income to local citizens. Secondly, the structure can carry celebrations or events such as concerts, shows. Furthermore, an awesome building can be a town's symbol which good for public relations. For example, Landmark 81, the most leading building in Viet Nam with 81 floors, has become the representation of Viet Nam's spirit. On the other hand, schools and hospitals provide services that are essential to the city. Improving hospitals can ensure social well-being, which helps to maintain cultural and political resistance to cover the developing economy. Last but not least, education is always a key to a sustainable development community. Residents with qualified education can find well-paying jobs to develop the economy. The crime rate also reduces. In conclusion, I think that both views are significant. While some large, impressive buildings for a city should be built, the governments should also spend money on improving health care systems and education so that their citizens have good health and good education.