More and more people are using the Internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person. (e. g. banking, shopping, hotel booking etc. ). Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that, the rise and adaption of technology is increasing significantly. The usage of internet is made the life of public easier, quicker and comfortable. I would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages. To commence with, there are myriad of benefits, firstly, online shopping enables consumers to get a service or a product from home. They no need to travel alone distance or wait in a long queue. It is save lots of time. Secondly, online online banking, ticket booking system, Paytm and online-sub ascriptions facilitate mass people to avoid traffic congstion. It is a to maintain a green environment. Thirdly, online shopping run the business 24×7 hours and without the need for any extra staff. For example, according to the survey of "Times of India" 70% of people like to prefer not only online shopping but also using on hotel booking and banking. That is why CO2 pollution also loss because people do not go outdoor for shopping so no more traffic problem it is very beneficial to environment. On the other hand, there are few drawbacks of online shopping First foremost, if people are using the all time on internet for shopping so they get wrong information and get defective peace sometimes. Last but not least, online banking identity theft and digital scams are more common. For exemplify, according to "BBC" news in the world there are so many complain for cheat and hacking their bank details. So government should be strong app security provided to people. Moreover, careless use of credit card or personal information is often invite hackers to harm someone. To conclude, it is true that, online shopping, banking and hotel booking is very useful and in the technical world most of humans prefer this. But, sometimes it is risk factor involved in transaction.