Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful; others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that today people has a strong view that teamwork makes an organization successful. However, others believe that leadership is the prominent factor that leads a company towards success. An even the essay accord with the statement that teamwork is essential. On the one hand, people are inclined to believe that at the workplace teamwork is important for achieving goals. As well as it helps in creating good working environment within the company. For example if a short deadline has been given to complete the project by the management in that case the team who works collectively can perform better than the team which has lack of coordination. Others contradict with the fact and they are in support of the fact good leadership can be more helpful in the performance improvement of an organization. A leader always guides people of an organization. For instance, some Indian banks prefer to hire people of top management colleges, as it is believed that these people are capable to run the processes swiftly. The essay given prominence to the fact that teamwork plays a vital role for a company as in a teamwork environment distribution of work and responsibilities make teamwork more beneficial for the team. Conclusively, different stratums have various faiths Some are accord with the notion that teamwork is prominent for success of any organization whereas others believe that good leaders are essential for the growth for a company. Even the essay opines with the statement that teamwork is important due to many reasons.