some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a City. others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. discuss both views and give your opinion

The swift increase in urbanization has been challenging urban planning. Many people believe that a modern city cannot be lack of spacious, remarkable buildings, whereas, others need a new improvement in facilities such as schools and hospitals. Every modern city has its own symbolic buildings. Skyscrapers or outlandish constructions not only represent the city but also attract domestic and international visitors. This helps the city with its tourism, thereby raising other industries such as entertainment, food, and so on. Although I do not deny the importance of buildings in cities, we should not forget what ordinary people need. Citizens cannot enjoy the beauty of the city if they do not have good education and health. Most people worry about what to eat, in what school their children should study, how long they have to wait to see a doctor when getting ill. As a Vietnamese person, I comprehend that improving facilities is essential. Children fight each other every day due to bad educated, national hospitals are always full of patients because lower levels do not have enough medical devices and doctors. In conclusion, I think that both views have their own positive and negative side. Along with developing people's ordinary needs, governments also need to improve citizen's spiritual life.