In many countries schools have server problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The predominant reason behind the student misbehaviour at school is the kind of freedom given by their parents at home. Since the parent's generally pampered their child and behave leniently with them, which makes their child stubborn. Due to this, they are not ready to listen to anyone instructions no matter whether they are their parent's or school teachers. Even though they always wish to fulfil their desire without even thinking about other people in their family. Another major role played by technology in making children's behaviour more violent. As it is evident that after the advent of technological innovation, students spend most of the time in front of a television watching shows which has criminal activity involved or playing violent video games. The content in these games are generally abusive and give them a sense that such kind of violent behaviour is normal in routine life. As a result, they behave unpredictably and if someone does not agree with them, they become aggressive and try to disrespect others. On the contrary, there are certain effective steps which are necessary to be taken by both parents and teachers to tackle the given problem or to manage the children's actions. Primarily, parents should spend enough time with their children and teach them about good and bad behaviour, and, also tell them the consequences of bad behaviour in future if they are not ready to improve themselves. Furthermore, Parents should also keep a close eye on their children's activity and check the rating of video games before buying any. This is because most of these games are rated depending upon the amount of violent content they contain as well as for what age group they suited the most. Apart from this, it is good to introduce more discipline lessons in the school curriculum so that children will understand the value of good moral values in society.