The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever. Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that the internet has been gaining popularity in the modern era. It is accessible across the globe for its instant communication and information findings. Most people argued that the use of the internet should be control while others think it should not be. This essay firstly discusses that the internet has a vast source of data and helpful for instant communications. Secondly, it contains harmful information and involves people in evil activities. Firstly, the internet is the source of obtaining information and makes us communicable with people. These days various applications are designed using the internet to develop instant chat and data searching and sending E-mails. According to the research, the internet users are growing day by day. And at present more than 50% of the global population is in reach of it. Many IT firms like Google are accessing to high range of data with the help of the internet. Secondly, the harmful contents are also share-able by the w3 leads to maximize the crime rate. Hackers and computer professionals are always searching for a loop to pirate the data. Such things can cause an individual at risk and also reduces trust towards the internet. For example, people in developing countries are still not using mobile and internet banking services like credit and debit cards. These are all the effects of the week computer networks and professional hackers. To conclude, the internet is a collective source of data and helps us in reliable communication. In my view, it should not be limited because it plays a vital role in society. Hence, monitoring the rules and regulations for the safety and security of the citizens by the authority.