Some people think that keeping animals as pets in the home benefits to the family. However, other people think that it is a bad idea to keep animals as house pets.

Nowdays, keeping animals in the homes as pets, has been more common. Regarding this issue, some people have been showing a keen tendency to keep animals in their homes, considering multiple reasons for themselves. However, it seems that some people don't like the idea of keeping pets at all. No claims needed to improve pet keepers' love toward animals. That is to say, most of the people who keep pets are known as animal lovers. Absolutely, their major proposition is to converse animals by helping them with safe habitat as well as adequate food sources, which benefits themselves mentally. By protecting animals against perilous threats such as various illnesses, they may feel better. On the other hand, others don't see the bright side of the issue as previous group. According to their attitudes, keeping animals is literally dangerous for humans. They urge that animals' essence belongs to nature which is totally different from humans' urban life. Thus, leaving them free will help both of them to modify the features of their lives. I would like to point out that the issue has been simulated to a double-edged sword. In other words, there are some positive points with that, for example animals will be saved in such way, but it's impossible to neglect that by keeping pets people can help just a particular number of them, not all. Taking all views into account, it should be said that despite some perspectives in which keeping pets are preferred, others don't agree with the idea.