Should Students get limited access to the Internet?

Nowadays, it is humankind who even cannot imagine their day to day life without daily spending time on the social media. Consequently, it is found as tough task that what people anticipate in order to minimize postgraduate's leisure time on the Internet. Actually, there is some conflicts that the social media has to encounter that all students are not supposed to be allowed to use the Internet discussing on inadequate messages that received from strangers. Axiomatically, the primary reason that what individuals are struggling with for the time being is their safety. According to statistics said, less and more 49 percentage of the Internet users brake their telephone down on a daily basis or some negative gestures are observed in their behaviour because of several issues based on connecting to the Internet. Secondly, as a result of using Internet on gadgets, the beam of these modern technologies is really harmful to youngster's health. Besides, related to numerous professor's notes that not only do computers and phones affect the humans' physical well-being, but they also deteriorate the capability of their mental health, especially memory. Of course, skill to keep reminders in mind is what people ought to have in order to advance in their career path. By the way, all the following examples are so negative although the era that we are currently living and is found as the beginning of the new Renessance. On the other hand, not being able to use the Internet for the students can limit to publicize their full potential because there is no access to the social media to download the vitally important files, to take part in highly effective people's lectures that many guess as the key to the success and to learn living more meaningfully and also attending free online courses they need. Absolutely, it had better pay necessary money in small amounts for surving the Internet so that watching essential educational videos such as language courses rather than participating costly off-line lessons. In conclusion, instead of setting new rules to decrease the time of using the Internet, all of us should be more active on the social media which is surrounding our lives. Therefore, in my view, the Internet will take possession in a lot of occupations, shopping and marketing and other activities in the long run.