Some people think that just university education is a means to expand job opportunities fastest. Others believe they should spend time doing part-time jobs to accumulate practical experiences.

Nowadays, some students always concern about just tertiary education as the best way to get a good job. In opposite, reality experiences, which is an opinion, are proposed to achieve it better. Below some advantages and disadvantages of both sides of this situation. To begin with, it is necessary for students to receive the theoretical knowledge prior to accumulating new practical knowledge outside. Unless you equip a full case study, you have no confidence to undertake any responsibility from careers. Therefore, no one will believe and spend the company’s revenue for an empty-paper person doing their assignment like a joking. That’s the reason why you have to study core subjects to gain tackling skills in university. On the other hand, the real collision in working, which is an important thing, you need to practice really after taking theory on school. Experiences from part-time jobs do not only increase your understanding of a particular occupation but also as a means for you can fulfill into CV and get a good salary. Other sides, part-time jobs can help you have the ability to know how to meet a difficult issue. In short, both sides of this situation are really essential. University education is the prerequisites and experiences from seasonal jobs are additional conditions to hold a certain ticket in future jobs. When you have full knowledge and skills, which combine between both things above, you will be confident to find any of your favorite jobs.