In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. .

Nowadays, it is accepted that the majority research for the assimilation of other planets by scientists is increasing year by years and also, people have perspective that it is essential to invest large finance to this research. I would not bolster with the position and it could be a negative development, which undoubetedly affects Earth. Scientists know exactly that proponents of the development of interplanetary research argue that it is inevitable to leave Earth one day. We can undoubtedly emphasize that through a deep and holistic approach to this issue that the role of research for assimilating other planets is become more common and momentous in contemporary position. The most reason is that humanity is constantly evolving and in doing so learns and assimilates many things. Another point is that scientists have calculated the one day on the Earth will runs out the necessary raw materials and natural resources and will become a polluted area for living through the spread of various toxic gases by many factories and industrial companies. However, it would be appreciate to consider its other aspects as well. I have pondered that instead of directing those large money, energy towards a fantastical plan to terraform a alien planet, the beneficial way is to invest more in protecting Earth's enviroment. The most reason is that climate scientists believe that this researches will effected negatively to the lives of ordinary people and result in a global scarcity of natural resources and more intense natural disasters. We always try to juxtapose advanteges and disadvantages in this regard and at the moment, focus on the necessary point of course. To conclude, I reiterate my sentiment exactly by saying that it would be purposeful, if people could protect and improve the living world in which they live.