Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that it is more important to have a stable job.

The issue that people should prioritize job satisfaction or job stability is a complex problem and deserves to take care. While many people favor a stable job, I deeply think that satisfactory job is more crucial. Firstly, I suppose people who have a stable job have a safe life. They do a similar work day by day and their lifetime pass in a same way. For example, an office staff always goes to work at 8 o’clock in the morning and go back home at 5 o’clock in the afternoon. Their work will have no change so they do not have to get on well with other working condition or other type of work. In addition, a sustainable job may bring people a very boring life and make them not progress. These people become passive and lack of creativity because of doing the similar task every day. On the contrary, satisfactory job gives people motivation in working. For being satisfied with the work, they try their best and get good results. People work with their passion in their main major; therefore they will feel that they work for themselves, not for the company only. It is a good chance for them to pursue their expectation and dream. That people can do what they like is the great way to motivate them. Moreover, to have a satisfactory job, people have to change their job many times and overcome many challenges in finding job. After that, they become more mature and stronger. The more the risks they meet, the more the return they receive. To conclude, I believe that people should be in favor of job satisfaction than a stable job.