Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

Job is important for each person in this earth. People in this world earn money from job. Additionally, a lot of factors could make people get a job. People getting a job will become happier rather than people are not. A plethora of jobs could make history for our world. For instance, scientists have founded something new that it has never been known before. The satisfaction from its job is relative. People will get satisfaction if they conduct the job as well as their field. Not only the satisfaction, but also the security will come along with the satisfaction. I reckon that it will get from a permanent job. However, there are a lot of benefits from a permanent job. A lot of people have known everything about the permanent job. The companies will give settle money for their employer. Moreover, an employer from a permanent job will easier to manage his/her time. For instance, if someone has an appointment for the employer, the employer could set the day for the meeting. Thus, a permanent job is important. In the adverse side, people who always care about the security will carefully do something. I reckon that it is not good for you for expecting job satisfaction. Psychologically, if you conduct something that will not make you happier, you will be pressed about it. Besides, the satisfaction will avoid from you. In conclusion, I believe that you will not get satisfaction if you always search for it. The security and satisfaction will possess your mind. Nevertheless, you should do that work as your expert in that field and you willingly to do the job. Therefore, everything you want will come true.