The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today

The diagrammatical plans shows the about the grange park present and how it was, when opened in 1920. These plans give an exact detail about the renovations and how the park has been developed for the modern era. Grange park has two entrances from Arnold avenue and one from Eldon street. Everything in the park has changed including the seating. Despite that, the park had an fountain when entered, which is now made into a rose garden. Many developments have been achieved, the stage for musicians is now been upgraded to an Amphitheatre for live concerts and most importantly a Cafe has been brought in for people’s refreshment The only place in the park still remains same is the rose garden on the right when entered from the right of the Arnold avenue. A children play area has took the place of pond, which drives children to visit the park everyday. Also there is an underground car park built for people to park their car hassle free. A elegant glasshouse was situated in the place of newly built water feature.