Some people think that it is too difficult for poor people or people from rural areas to go to university. So that the universities should make it especially easy for them.

It is true that majority of the people today desire higher education. However, although, desire it, poor students and students from rural areas find it difficult to get access to University. Therefore, it is argued that University should make it specially easy for people from these backgrounds. I partially agree with the statement and in the following paragraphs I will try discuss both sides. On the one hand, there are many good reasons that can compel one to go in favour of the statement. To begin with it is extremely vital that universities should make it acccess to higer education easy for poor pupil and who from rural areas. First of all, many meritorious students are beign depriverd of higher education dut to lack of good quality universities in the rural areas, as a result of which is detrimental for not only him self but also whole country. In addition, every person in the society has the right to get chance higher education, which the government and every responsible person should be ensure. What is more, in order to improve nation, it is nesecarry to provide equal education for the urban people as well as the rural. On the other hand, a number of point can be found against the statement which should not be overlook. First and foremost, University might face financial cricis owning to facilities poor and rural students with accommodation, grants and scholarship. Moreover, if there a fixt separate quota for rural students, many unintelligent students can be chance to enroll, as a result a number of intelligent can be losing get chance. Finally, not all students are given equal opportunities, which can lead to separate groups among students, even it might causes of fight each other. In conclusion, I think my analysis is palatable to all, and i would like to state my opinion.