Some people think that it is possible to move the marines from the sea and locate it in the aquarium or museum for travelers who visit their countries and pay money to see beautiful ocean creatures.

Some people think that it is possible to move the marines from the sea and locate it in the aquarium or museum for travelers who visit their countries and pay money to see beautiful ocean creatures. Therefore, I will express my point of view about this issue. According to me, this action makes the world sea decline the number of animals in the sea. Absolutely, the hunter will catch the big, beautiful or rare creatures in the ocean and demonstrate in the aquarium for the visitors watching this. Beside that, the high price of some creatures is the reason for people, it also a purpose of some travel company to sell a high price ticket for travelers for watching this rare creatures. And in the newspapers or TV programes, you can watch a lot of new about the extince of rare animals. On the other hand, bringing aquatic animals from sea may bring economic benefits to people. Clearly, people tend to replace rare creatures and exhibit them in amusement park to many aims, especially to attract visitors to visit their exhibition. For instance, these beautiful, unique and colorful organisms are good earning for investors. Annually, they bring to the investors lots of money and observers. In conclusion, disadvantages outweigh the advantages by those given reasons.