Some people think that, it is parent’s responsibility to teach children how to be a good member of society. Others however, believe that children can learn it in school.

It is a debatable topic on responsibility to prepare the children as an eligible figure for the society. In general, most of the people holds the opinion about grooming their offspring is totally on their hand Meanwhile, rest of them also believe that the schooling is equally significant. From my stand point, releasing the impact of the people and surrounding on the development of child, I strongly agree with both aspects. Firstly, it is very crucial to be aware about the growth of the little one weather, it is in appropriate direction or not. Being a social animal, it is more essential to address the norms and values of the society to the generation beginning from childhood without affecting them physically, mentally and emotionally which makes them prepared for becoming a change maker in the community. As we know, home is a primary place for kids where they are guided and taught so many things by their parents that’s why parents play a vital role in their progress because they acquire all the behaviors and the cultures that are being visualized in their house. For instant, it is obvious that when we bow our head Infront of our elder showing respect, the kid also adopts the same though he/she is not aware of the values of doing this activity. I cannot deny the fact, that the schooling also simultaneously affects in the advancement of the children. The knowledge and ideas that they perceive from their family is being related by them in their school. They usually explain all the scenes to their teachers and in addition, they also force their guardian to practice the same activity they had performed in their institute. In particular, they force their parents to dance for them as similar as their mentor did. To sum up, it is certain that the environment in which the kids are evolving will directly govern their march of development and always be careful of our duty to look after them and be responsible for their future.