Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet.

While some people believe that it is required to travel abroad in order to learn about other countries, others think it is not necessary to do so because all the information is available on TV and internet. In this essay I am going to explore both sides of the topic, and explain that why I believe it is required to travel abroad to learn more about other cultures. For most of the people travel is hobby. They love to travel to explore the world, watch the nature and learn about different cultures. Therefore, humans spend a lot of money, and go for sightseeing to enjoy their lives. When people travel they see the reality of another society, gain more information about it, and more importantly release the working environment stress. I think travel is very required to gain trustworthy information about a country, region or society. By travel we can physically see the behavior, culture and nature of a country. However, today’s modern world is occupied by technology. People look after the data they need in internet. But, Internet is not always trustable, it can have a lot of good or bad adjectives about a country which maybe fake. In addition media can also spread propaganda or fake news about a region which might be wrong. That’s why we cannot always trust on technology. In conclusion, a number of people think that travel is necessary to learn about others, while other put faith on technology. In this essay I discussed both sides of the topic, and explored why travel is necessary for people to gain more ideas about countries.