Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

It is commonly debated whether abortions should be allowed or not. It is often argued that abortions are equal to a killing of human being, whilst others disagree and think that termination of pragnancy is a private matter of each indivudual. I personally agree with the latter. On the one hand, humans begin their physical and psychological development while still in their mothetrs' wumb. For instance, the lates medical research on the topic suggests, that the fetus can react on the voices and noises from the outside world. In particular, the baby can recognise the mother's voice, while in the wumb. Which certainly means that the tiny baby can be considered as a human being and therefore abortion can be seen as a murder. On the other hand, while women is carring a baby inside her it is still considered to be a part of her body, which is why whether to end the pragnancy or not is the matter of her own health. To illustrate, the pragnancy may not go smoothly and women's life can be in danger, in which case abortion can save life of the mother. In conclusion, although some people argue, that fetus is a developed humans and termination of pragnency should be illigal, the others suggest that while baby inside the women's body it is the issue of her own health and therefore should legal. I agree with the second view and in my opinion the women should be able to make a desision by herself on whether to stop pragnency or not.