Some people think that it is more important to plant tress in open area of towns and cities than to build more housing.

Nowadays, area of county’s are becoming more and more modern due to the fact of industrialization. Few groups believe that it is more significant to plant tress in open zones of rural and urban both side than construct more high-rises and low-rises. I completely agree with statement and this essay is will discuss about facts of this problem in detail. Because of competitive era, people start constructing detached houses, semi-detached houses, skyscraper buildings, whenever they see open spaces without taking care of environment in country side and in cities as well. Studies found that environment is becoming more and more polluted that is harmful to any living creatures such as human, wildlife animals, birds, insects etc. For example, because of, deforestation any wild animals lost their shelters, birds also lost their homes, soil erosion is increasing as number of trees are decreasing. In addition, it is noticed by experts and scientists that, production amount of oxygen is also declining due to plenty of trees are cutting down in order to making progress. Furthermore, in the race of making economical balance of country people are imbalancing the environmental cycles such as Carbon cycle, nitrogen cycle, oxygen cycle which causes damage to our lives. After cutting down trees one can not able to take benefits of trees and forest which is very helpful in economical growth and medical growth also. For instance, trees gives us shelter, ayurvedic medicines which are utilize in control to diabetes, cough and so on, also give us wood which is use by everyone in during life knowingly and unknowingly. Moreover, it also help us to get more rain on the earth but, unfortunately, people also damaging evaporation cycle which provide assist to cloud making procedure. In conclusion, personally, I think that, people ought to take care of environment and atmosphere of the earth, instead of taking part blindly in the race of economical growth.