Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

There is no denying that in this globalization, many countries are becoming more similar, in this case people can buy any product anywhere which they want. To my mind, there are more good aspects than negativness. In this following essay, I am going to explain my ideas with clear examples. To start with, coming to the discussion, there are few countries in the world which are producing more alike products and it gives more choices to people which they have in their local areas where they live for a long time. It is true that there are different views about this situation and people may have several choices to afford something. For example, some people would prefer to wear Turkish clothes, however, other prefer different clothes which are represented in dissimilar countries. Afterwards, coming to other good aspects, this situation makes an effect to economy. If few countries produce similar products, they can improve sharply because of residents' choices. If a country generate some kinds of products which is the most preferable over the world, this country may have a great economic system. Moreover they can buy any types of goods without going to long distances. For instance, you don't need to travel China to afford Chinese silk which is valuable for most nations. In conclusion, it is claimed as every coin has two sides, this phenomenon has also merits and demerits. In my opinion this option may increase some fields of life in a positive manner