Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and city than to build housing question mark to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Currently, the major problem that folks are facing is poor quality of surrounding. A number of individual believe that instead of building houses, trees should be planted in the open area. I largely agree with the former statement due to the impact of trees ought leave on the environment. Primary, environment healing is one of the dominant reason why I tend to hold my opinion in the favour of plants, reason being, for the last 2 or 3 decades due to the advancement of Technology nature is polluting day by day. However, planting trees would clean the surroundings. To illustrate with an example, Punjabi University Patiala organised a vehicle free week in 2019 which decrease the number of pollutants in the air from 60% to 40%. Thus, the Air quality would definitely ameliorate if every individual try to plant at least 1 tree along with using less amount of automobiles. Furthermore, shelter for animal is another main standpoint why people prefer to grow trees in open areas rather than building houses because due to deforestation wild animal do not have any home for their living thatswhy they have to interfere into the human society. To exemplify, according to the newspaper "The Globe"the proportion of wild animal attack on African citizen rose from 30 % in 2010 to 80% in 2020. Paradoxically, because of overpopulation folk have to built houses on the open space for their leaving while this problem could be tackled by controlling the population of the country. To sum of, despite of building houses on open land due to overpopulation which could be handled by controlling the population yet I believe that stability in nature along with animal homes are the crucial points why people prefer to plant trees on open lands.