Some people believe that it is good team work that makes companies successful,while others say that it is important for companies to have good leaders. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are divided on the role of company's success. Some opine that it is a good cooperation what makes job prospects while others say, without well experienced rules leaders corporations will not be able to success enough. This is say intent to analyze both perspectives. Although demanding leaders can lead any team to success, I personally believe that both factors play an essential part, however, On the one hand, having a good qualified colleagues can improve the productivity of companies. If employees share inventive ideas and experiences with one another, they will be able to solve any problems which they face. For example, in some futuristic companies workers unite and communicate in a friendly way in order to achieve their goals easily. On the other hand, it's irrefutable that in order to play a significant role in the level of competition every organization needs a determinant, demanding and well experienced leader. It's because no matter how the worker is, the manager can put him on any ways that leads to success. For instance, in popular companies such as Google Microsoft and Facebook the main reason for success is their directories. Owning to their strong intelligence, extraordinary ways of sorting out issues and the amazing ideas which make their employees to follow their steps. To conclude, in spite of having whether a workaholic or a responsible employees, company's success depends on director, because it is he who manages them, increase salaries and dismiss someone who he wants.